Skip to Content

Describing Images for Enhanced Assessments

The Description Enhanced Assessment project acknowledges the contributions of the following:

Project Evaluator:

John A. McLaughlin

Advisory Board Members:

Carol Allman, Ph.D.


Chuck Hitchcock M.Ed.

National AIM Center Director, CAST

Diane Bassett, Ph.D.

University of Northern Colorado, School of Special Education

Martha Thurlow, Ph.D.

National Center on Educational Outcomes, Director
University of Minnesota, College of Education and Human Development

Trisha O’Connell, MBA